COST Action CA17132 - APPLY
European Network for Argumentation and Public Policy Analysis

COST Action      Horizon 2020

Core group

Dr Marcin Lewinski
Chair
PT
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
m.lewinski@fcsh.unl.pt
www.fcsh.unl.pt

Dr Steve Oswald
Vice-Chair
CHE
University of Fribourg
steve.oswald@unifr.ch
www.unifr.ch

Prof Sara Greco
WG 1 Leader
CHE
Università della Svizzera Italiana – USI Lugano
sara.greco@usi.ch
www.usi.ch

Prof Barbara De Cock
WG 1 Vice-Leader
BE
Université Catholique de Louvain
barbara.decock@uclouvain.be
www.uclouvain.be

Dr Frank Zenker
WG 2 Leader
SE
Lund University
fzenker@gmail.com
www.lunduniversity.lu.se

Dr Jan Albert van Laar
WG 2 Vice-Leader
SE
University of Groningen
j.a.van.laar@rug.nl
www.rug.nl

Dr Fabio Paglieri
WG 3 Leader
SE
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (ISTC Rome)
fabio.paglieri@istc.cnr.it
www.istc.cnr.it

Dr Serena Villata
WG 3 Vice-leader
FR
U. INRIA (Sophia Antipolis)
villata@i3s.unice.fr
www.i3s.unice.fr

Prof Mariusz Urbański
STSM Coordinator
PL
Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań
murbansk@gmail.com
www.amu.edu.pl

Dr Gabrijela Kisicek
Training School Coordinator
HR
University of Zagreb
gkisicek@ffzg.hr
www.web2020.ffzg.unizg.hr

Dr Jean H.M. Wagemans
Science Communication Manager
NL
University of Amsterdam (UvA)
j.h.m.wagemans@uva.nl
www.uva.nl

Prof Mark Aakhus
Scientific Advisor / MC Observer
PL
Rutgers University – The State University of New Jersey
aakhus@comminfo.rutgers.edu
www.rutgers.edu

Prof Sandrine Roginsky
Stakeholder Coordinator
BE
Université Catholique de Louvain
sandrine.roginsky@uclouvain.be
www.uclouvain.be